Marriage: A life filled with beautiful imperfections

April 13, 2009 at 9:32 pm Leave a comment

A close friend gave me a link to a video that dramatically changed my perspective in marriage. As a wife for almost four years, I would oftentimes complain about the imperfections of my husband and our not-so-perfect married life contrary to what others think. However, like everyone would say, there aren’t any perfect individuals neither perfect marriages.

Watching this video made me think twice and reflected on my imperfections as well. Truth is, I felt guilty watching this TV commercial. I know that like my husband, I have a lot of imperfections too. And these imperfections somehow made us unique, reason enough why we are now together living an imperfect life and trying to make things perfect.

Watch this TV commercial and learn more about marriage and family. Now is the time for you to embrace your beloved husband/wife and realize how beautifully imperfect he/she is.

Entry filed under: Family and Relationships. Tags: , , , , .

Exciting and inexpensive ways to spend Summer in the Philippines Part 1 Susan Boyle dreams her dream

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Old Posts

Blog Stats

  • 99,376 hits

