Nasty Drawings… NOT!

March 20, 2009 at 7:45 am 3 comments

I found this video while searching for some sketches of makeups that I need to add to a bunch of cosmetics articles that I’m doing. I thought they were nasty but they turned out great. The artist indeed has a creative mind. It’s just so amazing how he can do such art. It looks offensive in the beginning but he has turned it into a fab piece of art. I wonder how he does that.

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: , , , .

Manny Pacquiao chooses ABS-CBN (Is it all about the money?) Pacquiao back to Solar Sports. What about GMA 7?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jaygee  |  March 20, 2009 at 8:26 am

    puro genitals ang laman ng utak ng artist na to.

    Reply
  • 2. materix01  |  March 26, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Wow, very clever if not cheeky(no pun intended).
    I added this into my blog post today.

    Reply
  • 3. Gem  |  March 26, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    @materix01: Thanks for visiting and for linking my blog to your post!🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Old Posts

Blog Stats

  • 99,376 hits

