Aubrey Miles, is that you???

November 27, 2008 at 2:46 pm 14 comments

I was talking to a friend earlier and he said I looked like Sheree. I asked Sheree who? He gave me a link and saw this vavavoom photo. I quickly replied with, NOT!

sheree2

Then I said, my husband thinks I look more like Aubrey Miles. Even some people do. So I searched for Aubrey’s photos and found this pic. It’s quite disturbing actually coz it’s as if I was looking at my own self.

Honestly speaking, when I was working for a hotel before, people would say I look like her. I was hesitant then. One friend said I look like Janelle So too. Not that I am bragging about my looks, I’m just stating some facts here. And on this photo, I’m not having second thoughts anymore. She really looks like me!

aubrey2

I searched for a photo of me on a serious angle as this one. But unfortunately, I didn’t find one. For those people who know me, they would certainly agree. In fact, I showed the link to a friend earlier and he asked if it was me and  playing as if it was the real actress. I think this profile of her really looks like me.

For others who do not know me, I’ll just post a photo of me and my husband for clear judging (wink wink). Well, this is an older photo of us. Latest ones are posted on Facebook or Multiply.

 hugs2

So now, what do you think?🙂

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: .

Pacquiao-Dela Hoya Bout: A Fixed Fight or a Mismatch? Erratum on Pacquiao-Dela Hoya Dream Match. Shame on… ME!

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mick  |  November 27, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    I’m such a lucky dude with such a good catch.. haha
    Whatever they say, whoever you may look like, you’ll always be the gorgeous girl that I long to live with everyday of my life.
    I love you babe.

    Reply
  • 2. Gem  |  November 27, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    DUHHH… Bias! Hehe. Love you too baby!🙂

    Reply
  • 3. momel  |  November 27, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    Aubrey Miles.

    Reply
  • 4. Gem  |  November 28, 2008 at 6:53 am

    Things you would do/post for page ranking. Hehe.😀

    Reply
  • 5. Boy Tikol  |  November 28, 2008 at 10:50 am

    Wow. What can I say? The sexiest Filipina in the World Wide Web!
    Im not saying this because you are the God Parent of my son Jeb. Im just telling the truth!

    Reply
  • 6. Gem  |  November 28, 2008 at 10:52 am

    BIAS na BIAS!!! Tsk tsk. Hehe.

    Reply
  • 7. Gem  |  November 28, 2008 at 10:52 am

    This time, I know who my real friends are. Hahaha! Liar!

    Reply
  • 8. Boy Tikol  |  November 28, 2008 at 10:56 am

    Sexiest face to be exact!

    Reply
  • 9. edward jb rivera  |  November 29, 2008 at 7:13 am

    the question is, is that really you on the last picture or aubrey? you might want to question your husband about his “other” ladies on the side. hehehe

    Reply
  • 10. Gem  |  November 29, 2008 at 10:57 am

    I have a “lot” of friends… obviously! Hehe.😀

    Reply
  • 11. Lily  |  December 1, 2008 at 11:39 am

    kuya mick… ang daming langgam na dito sa sobrang sweet ng comment mo!^^’

    hmmm….aubrey miles… sorry te but I have to agree with them… medyo magkahawig nga kayo.

    Reply
  • 12. Gem  |  December 1, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Obviously, super scared sa kin si… este, super love ako ni mick. Hehehe!😀

    Reply
  • 13. Chef  |  December 9, 2008 at 9:51 am

    well there’s only one Aub and there’s only one Gemz

    Aubrey is more serious and ma’am Gemz is more smiley
    but they could be related Aubrey Miles & Gemz Smiley lolz

    just ask sir Mick

    Reply
  • 14. Rose  |  December 19, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    Mamy Gem…

    Or should I say Mommy Aubrey, yes, you do look like Aubrey… =)
    BUTTTT, It doesnt mean that Mick can be Troy Montero.. Hehehe

    Miss you…. Mwah!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Old Posts

Blog Stats

  • 99,376 hits

