All lines are working…

November 8, 2008 at 3:06 am 2 comments

I’ve a new phone! For a time, I realized it was okay. No phone calls, no frequent sms, nothing. It felt like I had a long vacation that I was beginning to heart the freedom from not having a mobile phone. Although I would open my sim late in the evening from time to time.🙂

Two weeks had passed. And reality hits me. It was bad. Not having to contact others for business was too bad since I didn’t have their numbers anymore. Worse, I now expect that our landline bill would hit at its max. I bet no one would want such.

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: .

Zoe says, “Oh no!” Unearthing Pinoy Talents

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lily  |  November 8, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Someone stole my cellphone 5 years ago. Nagalit pa parents ko. Sabi ni papa ko “wag kang makikipagtext kay mama mo at sa kuya mo”. Grabe, pigil talaga ako pero minsan tumatakas ako. LOL and it was a big rehab for me. I can’t contact “him” and I can’t contact my friends. I don’t have the list of their numbers… No choice, pero I learned something from it. I FEEL FREE. Wala akong tinatago sa bag ko na naiipit na sa kilikili ko just to protect it from thieves. Free ako maglakad na bukas ang aking mga arms..

    But yeah.. yours is for your business. Mahirap talaga pag ginagamit ang celphone mo sa business. Part na yan.

    Reply
  • 2. Mick  |  November 10, 2008 at 9:26 am

    Can’t wait to see your new E66.
    I love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Old Posts

Blog Stats

  • 99,376 hits

