You Want “Coke,” Zoe?

November 4, 2008 at 1:42 pm 2 comments

 

whats-cookin-zoe-0062Since Zoe’s “yaya” was already fired, our maid’s other job is to make sure that she also looks after my daughter. I was busy doing household chores last November 1 when I heard Zoe asking for something.  

 

  Zoe: “Coo, coo…”

 Maid: “You want ‘Coke,’ Zoe?”


I was utterly shocked. Why would she give my one-year old daughter a Coke? Before I utter a word, I saw our maid reached for the fridge and handed Zoe a small pot that my daughter uses as her cooking utensil. It’s always placed on top of the fridge that’s why.

 

 “Let’s Coke baby Zoe!”

Entry filed under: blogging, Si Yaya at si Inday. Tags: .

Daddy, it smells… Doped in Hawaii… NOT!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tobyisazombie  |  November 4, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    yes I WHANT COKE

    Reply
  • 2. Lily  |  November 5, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Lol.. cook pala yun. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Old Posts

Blog Stats

  • 99,376 hits

